Get to know our team. We are here to serve you.

Ministry Teams

All Staff

Aaron Parlier

Tech & Worship Resident

Adam Kuhn


Amanda Tilson

PreK/K Coordinator – Harrison Lane

Angie Hooie

Kids Ministry Pastor

Bart Pederson

Groups/Men’s Pastor

Bill Moyer


Brian McKinley

Facilities Director

Bruce Wagner


Caroline Ward

Worship Resident

Cassie Holbert

High School Resident

Chad DeShazo

Tech Director

Cybil Murray

Prayer & Care Ministry Assistant

Danny Matthews

Prayer & Care Ministries Pastor

Dave Gruhn

Discipleship/Teaching Pastor

Diana Utter

Groups & Worship Assistant

Erin DeShazo

Worship Pastor – Harrison Lane

Hunter Henderson

Student Ministry Director – Roane County

Jason Collins


Jeff Hodges

Early Elem. Coordinator – Harrison Lane

Jennifer Collins

Communications Director/Executive Assistant

Kaitlyn Smith

Kids Ministry Assitant

Kari Cantrell

Nursery Coordinator – Harrison Lane

Kevin Bailey


Kimberly Hollis

Kids’ Resource Coordinator – Harrison Lane

Kitti Cornell

Connections & Women’s Ministry Director

Laura Lee

Family Ministry Assistant

Lora Matthews

Adult Ministry Assistant

Maggie Shaw


Mallory Sims

Middle School Pastor – Harrison Lane

Mark Hoffman

Lead Pastor

Patti Cloud

Finance Director

Pam Proctor

Database & Contributions Specialist

Rick Robertson

Local Impact Coordinator

Sarah Spangler

Late Elem. Coordinator – Harrison Lane

Stephen Alexander

Worship Leader – Roane County

Tae Cho

Worship Pastor

Tami Hodges

Student Ministry Assistant

Theresa Kidwell

Communications Specialist

Tiara Coules

Middle School Resident

Tim Bubar

Family Pastor

Tim Tullis

Student Ministries Pastor

Todd Mikelson

Campus Pastor – Roane County

Will Wilson

High School Resident

Zach Russell

Middle School Resident